Our Team

Our lawyers are all highly qualified appellate specialists. Combined they have served as lead counsel in hundreds of appeals in virtually all Florida and federal appellate courts.

Steven Brannock

Shareholder
Phone: (813) 223-4300
sbrannock@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Celene Humphries

Shareholder
Phone: (813) 223-4300
chumphries@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Ceci Berman

Shareholder
Phone: (813) 223-4300
cberman@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Tracy Carlin

Of Counsel
Phone: (813) 223-4300
tcarlin@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Joseph Eagleton

Associate
Phone: (813) 223-4300
jeagleton@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Maegen Peek Luka

Shareholder
Phone: (813) 223-4300
mluka@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Shea Moxon

Shareholder
Phone: (813) 223-4300
smoxon@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Philip Padovano

Shareholder
Phone: (813) 223-4300
ppadovano@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Sarah Pellenbarg

Of Counsel
Phone: (813) 223-4300
spellenbarg@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Thomas Seider

Associate
Phone: (813) 223-4300
tseider@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio

Douglas Wallace

Shareholder
Phone: (813) 223-4300
dwallace@bhappeals.com
Download vCard

Read Full Bio